Information on:

New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival
4170 Academic Building, 15 Seminary Place
848-932-8482

New Jersey Film Festival is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 5:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival